Please leave a Review Grove Square, Jersey City

Read Reviews

(12 reviews)

Grove Square, Jersey City

116 Newark Avenue, Jersey City, NJ, 07302

201.332.7454

4.8   (12 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Grove Square, Jersey City to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Eric F.

Posted on: 10/07/2018

The best restaurant and good food nice people working there

Cornelius S.

Posted on: 10/06/2018

Live band. Very nice ambiance and the drinks and food are priced right.

Robyn T.

Posted on: 10/05/2018

Always a good dining experience. Great happy hour specials. Classic cocktails Scenic views Great food Large portions Large menu Stylish interior Hip atmosphere Healthy options Child-friendly

Prettycarl M.

Posted on: 09/09/2018

The order came so fast.. the food is delicious.

Eileen M.

Posted on: 08/25/2018

Lovely meal with very friendly staff

Tara D.

Posted on: 08/19/2018

Lots of beers and specialty drinks. They also have a Happy Hour. we enjoyed it. Food was good, owner was awesome!

Dalton G.

Posted on: 08/11/2018

The food was delicious, and they give u water for free. If u want u can ask for a drink, my favorite being the pineapple juice. It is a nice cheap place to eat at if you are in Jersey City.

Maria G.

Posted on: 07/01/2018

The Moscow Mule perfect with Truffle Mac & Cheese! And the service was great! Thanks Taina! I highly recommend! Planning to go back.

Savonia W.

Posted on: 06/23/2018

Love this place and the owner. Great drinks and cool atmosphere. The pizza is all that

Robert J.

Posted on: 05/13/2018

Very nice place never know who you may meet the a superstars .The people is amazing you have to go there to experience the atmosphere.

Ruth B.

Posted on: 08/12/2017

The place was amazing. You have dining and dancing at your disposal. Dining in or out if you prefer . dancing underground and partying with friends the place is situated right by a bus stop so its easy to get to

David M.

Posted on: 01/02/2017

One of our favorite Jersey City eateries. There are a lot of brick-oven pizza joints downtown these days, but this one is the best. The white pizza with truffle oil should be on your bucket list!